Partner accomodation & sponsor

Here you can find our partner companies.
In summer (link to programme) we offer in cooperation with these 4 hikes per week. Guests of the partner accomodations can participate in these free of charge and register conveniently at the reception.
In winter (link to programme) we offer 3 snowshoe hikes a week. Guests of our partners can participate free of charge.

Summer

Appartaments Mayr   www.mayr.bz.it

Appartements Michael   www.appartements-michael.com

Biovitahotel Alpi   www.hotel-alpi.com

Cima Dodici B&B – Apartments www.cimadodici.it

Dolomitenhof & Chalet Alte Post   www.dolomitenhof.com

Dolomites.Life.Hotel. Alpenblick****s   www.alpenblick.it

Garni Bergland   www.garni-bergland.it

Garni Reider reider.cc

Grüne Laterne   www.gruenelaterne.it

Hotel Drei Zinnen****   www.hotel-drei-zinnen.com

Hotel Gruber***s   www.gruber-sexten.com

Hotel Monika*****   www.monika.it

Hotel Rainer Familyresort ****s  www.familyresort-rainer.com

Hotel Royal   www.hotel-royal.it

Hotel Schönblick***s   www.hotelschoenblick.com

Hotel Waldheim   www.waldheim.it

Hotel Willy***  www.hotel-willy.it

Im Wiesengrund Apartments  www.im-wiesengrund.com

Kinigerhof Sexten   www.kinigerhof.com

Obersanterhof – Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof  www.obersanterhof.it

Panorama – traditional mountain holidays www.panorama-sexten.com 

Residence Summerer am Ort   www.residence-summerer.com

Residence Villa Maria  www.villamaria.bz

Rocca Apartments  www.rocca-apartments.com

Schuischta Mountain Apartments www.schuischta.com

Tonyhof www.tonyhof.com

Unteradamerhof Innerkofler Florian  www.bauerhof.bz

Weberhof B&B  www.weber-hof.com

Winter

Alpenwellnesshotel St. Veit  www.hotel-st-veit.com

Appartaments Mayr   www.mayr.bz.it

Appartements Michael   www.appartements-michael.com

Berghotel Sexten  www.berghotel.com

Biovitahotel Alpi   hotel-alpi.com

Dolomitenhof & Chalet Alte Post   www.dolomitenhof.com

Dolomites.Life.Hotel. Alpenblick****s   www.alpenblick.it

Garni Bergland   www.garni-bergland.it

Garni Bergsteiger www.garni-bergsteiger.it

Grüne Laterne   www.gruenelaterne.it

Hotel Drei Zinnen****   www.hotel-drei-zinnen.com

Hotel Gruber***s   www.gruber-sexten.com

Hotel Monika*****   www.monika.it

Hotel Royal   www.hotel-royal.it

Hotel Schönblick***s   www.hotelschoenblick.com

Hotel Strobl*** www.hotel-strobl.com

Hotel Waldheim   www.waldheim.it

Im Wiesengrund Apartments   www.im-wiesengrund.com

Kinigerhof Sexten www.kinigerhof.com

Landhaus Summerer Andrea  www.landhaus-summerer.com

Obersanterhof – Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof  www.obersanterhof.it

Panorama – traditional mountain holidays www.panorama-sexten.com

Residence Summerer am Ort   www.residence-summerer.com

Rocca Apartments  www.rocca-apartments.com

Tonyhof www.tonyhof.com

Unteradamerhof Innerkofler Florian  www.bauerhof.bz

Weberhof B&B  www.weber-hof.com

Partner companies

#Social Networks